When you connect a Telegram channel to a line, all the groups are in our archive. Any new groups that you join will automatically be sent to the archive as well.
Please note! If you disconnect from Telegram and then reconnect, the groups will be archived and you will have to go through these steps again.
This is so that thousands of group messages do not overload the line and disrupt the operators' work. You can activate the necessary groups and Telegram channels directly from your personal ChatApp account. Here is how to do it:
1. Go to your personal account;
2. Click on "Automation" in the left menu;
3. In the window that opens, select "Group Management";
4. Select the line to which the telegram is connected;
5. Move the slider to the right to activate the group.
Done! In a single ChatApp Dialog window you will now only receive messages from these groups.